Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Source Healthcare

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Center & Interventional Orthopedic and Surgical Pain Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

13 total reviews

Source Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison A.
Submitted 06/28/20
Caring, discreet , All my concerns were addressed. Very Pleasant environment. Sensitive staff.
Kim Annmarie S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Fung is the best doctor you can choose for satisfactory results , listening skills , and working with you as a team. I trust Dr. Fung 100% and see him on a monthly basis for over one year now. Highly recommend him in every way.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have had pain with walking sleeping standing for 7 months after a fall. It had improved by 70% but It had never gotten below 30%. I had been given 3 different diagnoses and continued therapy for the second of the three Diaproposed diagnoses.
Lee S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Moses knows what she is doing and always available to me. She is kind, sensitive and a real pro at what she does. I would highly recommend her to all.
Anna F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr.Layno Moses has helped me several times tremendously in my pain management issues. She is a very kind and understanding physician with extended knowledge in her field. Her personality is uplifting to her patients and she is always available to them. I am very thankful to be one of her patients.
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Layno-Moses is knowledgeable, efficient and kind. The whole team at Source Healthcare is excellent.
Wendy D.
Submitted 04/16/20
DR. MOSES LISTENES TO WHAT YOU SAY, INSTEAD OF HAVING ANSWERS BEFORE YOU HAVE STATED WHAT THE PROBLEM IS.....SHE IS INTERESTED, NOT YET BORED!
Joseph E.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Fung is a sensitive, talented and empathetic surgeon/physician. He is a serious professional who takes the time to listen and be humane. Dr Fung also, due to his apparent first class training and experience, develops alternative tactical solutions which can assist greatly in problem resolution and pain management.
Priscilla P.
Submitted 03/25/20
I’m always greeted with a friendly smile when I come into the office. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes before I’m called in to see Dr. Fung. Dr. Fung is so amazing, he always greets me with a handshake and ask me how I’m feeling. He takes his time with me and goes over everything about my condition with me. He always ask me if the medications are still working for me. He makes me feel like he really cares about me as a person not just his patient, that I really appreciate. Thanks Dr. Fung for being a wonderful doctor.
Monica V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Aunque no sabía como era el procedimiento para el estimulador temporal me lleve una gran sorpresa, si me fucionó, muy poco dolor casi nada en el lado d la parte más dañada en el accidente. Ahora sólo espero la cita para el Permanente
Natalie L.
Submitted 03/18/20
The office is so clean and the staff is so friendly but the biggest plus for me is, I feel very confident that Dr. Moses knows and is on the cutting edge of pain management. Everything she has done for me, has given me relief.
Kyu K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr.Layno-moses listen to you and educate you. She answered all of my questions, provided several options. Stongly recommended!
Carol K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great doctor. Knows what she's doing.